Staff

Bobby Penrod

Deputy Juvenile Officer
Intake Officer

573-472-2554 bobby.penrod@courts.mo.gov
Kyle Rodgers

Deputy Juvenile Officer

573.472.2554 Kyle.Rodgers@courts.mo.gov
Blake Kennard

Deputy Juvenile Officer

573.683.2146 Blake.Kennard@courts.mo.gov
Honorable David A. Dolan

Presiding Judge

573-545-3141 David.Dolan@courts.mo.gov
Honorable S. Rob Barker

Juvenile Court Judge

573-683-2146 Rob.Barker@courts.mo.gov
James Pinkston

Commissioner
Juvenile Drug Court, Family Drug Court & Truancy Court

573-545-4459 James.Pinkston@courts.mo.gov
Phillip Warren

Chief Juvenile Officer

573-472-2554 ext. 5 Phillip.Warren@courts.mo.gov
Dan Norton

Attorney for the Juvenile Office

573-472-2554 ext. 6 Dan.Norton@courts.mo.gov
Claire Poley

Assistant Attorney for the Juvenile Office

573-683-2146 ext. 5 Claire.Poley@courts.mo.gov
Sherrie Heppe

Administrative Assistant / Court Program Specialist

573-472-2554 ext. 1 Sherrie.Heppe@courts.mo.gov
Erin Carmack

Chief Deputy Juvenile Officer

573-472-2554 ext. 2 Erin.Carmack@courts.mo.gov
Katie Chapman

Chief Deputy Juvenile Officer
Detention Superintendent

573-683-2976 Katie.Chapman@courts.mo.gov
Chris Stanfield

Deputy Juvenile Officer – Mississippi County
Child Abuse & Neglect & Delinquency

573-683-2146 ext. 273 Chris.Stanfield@courts.mo.gov
Amanda Russell

Deputy Juvenile Officer – Scott County
Status/Delinquency cases

573-545-4241 Amanda.Russell@courts.mo.gov
DeAnna Wilson

Deputy Juvenile Officer – Scott County
Delinquency & Truancy Court

573-472-2554 ext. 8 DeAnna.Wilson@courts.mo.gov
Garrett Cook

Deputy Juvenile Officer
Diversion

573-545-4241 Ronnie.cook@courts.mo.gov

How can we help?